ACU Calendar Open/Close Menu
Nov
20
Oct
2

Today

Join the Senior Act Today!

Wed Oct 2 - Wed Nov 20
12:00 AM-12:00 AM
McGlothlin Campus Center
Student Productions
Dec
15
Oct
3

Today

Women’s Club Rugby

Thu Oct 3 - Sun Dec 15
12:00 AM-12:00 AM
Elmer Gray Stadium
ACU Rugby
Dec
6
Oct
4

Today

Open Spikeball

Fri Oct 4 - Fri Dec 6
4:30 PM- 6:30 PM
Zona Luce Building
ACU Roundnet
Nov
26
Oct
24

Today

Camp Thurman at ACU

Thu Oct 24 - Tue Nov 26
12:00 AM- 5:00 PM
McGlothlin Campus Center
The Career Center
Mar
8
Nov
1

Today

Submit to The Shinnery Review

Fri Nov 1 - Sun Mar 8
12:00 AM- 1:00 AM
Hardin Administration Building
The Shinnery Review
Nov
22
Nov
12

Today

Intramural Spikeball Signups

Tue Nov 12 - Fri Nov 22
12:00 AM-12:00 AM
Student Recreation and Wellness Center
ACU Intramurals
Jan
17
Nov
12

Today

Spring 2020 TESOL Courses

Tue Nov 12 - Fri Jan 17
8:00 AM- 5:00 PM
Zellner Hall, Honors Building
Honor’s College
Feb
9
Nov
13

Today

Junior Sing Song

Wed Nov 13 - Sun Feb 9
12:00 AM-12:00 AM
Cullen Auditorium
Student Productions
Dec
12
Nov
13

Today

Submit to Hispaniola

Wed Nov 13 - Thu Dec 12
12:00 AM-11:45 PM
Hardin Administration Building
Sigma Delta Pi
Nov
22
Nov
18

Today

ACU Best Buddies Wheelchair Challenge

Mon Nov 18 - Fri Nov 22
8:00 AM- 5:00 PM
The Outdoor Mall Area
ACU Best Buddies