ACU Calendar Open/Close Menu
Jan
31
Jan
1

Today

Apply for a TEDxACU 2017 Student Fellowship

Sun Jan 1 - Tue Jan 31
12:00 AM-11:45 PM
Williams Performing Arts Center
TEDxACU
Jan
31
Jan
3

Today

Register to Pledge Spring 2017

Tue Jan 3 - Tue Jan 31
8:00 AM-11:45 PM
McGlothlin Campus Center
Student Organizations
Feb
8
Jan
17

Today

V.W. and Loreta Kelley Graduate School Scholarship

Tue Jan 17 - Wed Feb 8
12:00 AM-11:45 PM
Hunter Welcome Center
Alumni Association
Feb
13
Jan
17

Today

Student Services Representative ~ Student Position Opening

Tue Jan 17 - Mon Feb 13
7:00 AM- 7:00 AM
McGlothlin Campus Center
Wildcat Central
Feb
3
Jan
17

Today

Undergraduate Research Festival Abstract Submission

Tue Jan 17 - Fri Feb 3
8:00 AM- 5:00 PM
Hunter Welcome Center
Student Panel for Undergraduate Research (SPUR)
Feb
7
Jan
17

Today

New Lighthouse Chapel Times

Tue Jan 17 - Tue Feb 7
11:00 AM-11:30 AM
Onstead Packer Biblical Studies Building
Lighthouse (Catholic Student Organization)
May
1
Jan
17

Today

Generic Recruitment Video

Tue Jan 17 - Mon May 1
5:00 PM- 7:00 AM
McGlothlin Campus Center
Wildcat Central
Feb
5
Jan
18

Today

ACU SALT

Wed Jan 18 - Sun Feb 5
8:00 AM-11:45 PM
Phillips Education Building
Service Action Leadership Team (SALT)
May
4
Jan
19

Today

JTCY Chapel

Thu Jan 19 - Thu May 4
11:00 AM-11:30 AM
Onstead Packer Biblical Studies Building
WANA (We Are Not Alone)
Feb
12
Jan
20

Today

Planners at the Campus Store

Fri Jan 20 - Sun Feb 12
12:00 AM- 1:00 AM
The Campus Store, McGlothlin Campus Center
The Campus Store