ACU Calendar Open/Close Menu
May
1
Jan
17

Today

Generic Recruitment Video

Tue Jan 17 - Mon May 1
5:00 PM- 7:00 AM
McGlothlin Campus Center
Wildcat Central
May
4
Jan
19

Today

JTCY Chapel

Thu Jan 19 - Thu May 4
11:00 AM-11:30 AM
Onstead Packer Biblical Studies Building
WANA (We Are Not Alone)
Apr
24
Jan
27

Today

Weekend Campaigns!

Fri Jan 27 - Mon Apr 24
12:00 PM- 1:00 PM
Jacob’s Dream Sculpture Site
Weekend Campaigns
May
7
Jan
29

Today

WANA

Sun Jan 29 - Sun May 7
12:00 AM- 1:00 AM
Off Campus
WANA (We Are Not Alone)
Mar
10
Jan
30

Today

Enactus: Project Discover

Mon Jan 30 - Fri Mar 10
12:00 AM-12:00 AM
Mabee Business Building
Enactus (Students in Free Enterprise)
Mar
1
Jan
30

Today

Seriously Silly is Back!

Mon Jan 30 - Wed Mar 1
12:00 AM- 1:00 AM
Brown Library
Students’ Association
Mar
9
Jan
30

Today

Intramural Basketball

Mon Jan 30 - Thu Mar 9
6:00 PM-11:00 PM
Student Recreation and Wellness Center
ACU Intramurals
Feb
28
Feb
1

Today

Tutoring Available

Wed Feb 1 - Tue Feb 28
12:00 PM- 4:00 PM
Hardin Administration Building
University Access Programs
Feb
28
Feb
1

Today

Summer Lifeguard Applications

Wed Feb 1 - Tue Feb 28
12:00 PM-12:00 AM
Student Recreation and Wellness Center
Student Recreation and Wellness Center
Apr
27
Feb
2

Today

Missions Chapel

Thu Feb 2 - Thu Apr 27
11:00 AM-11:30 AM
Onstead Packer Biblical Studies Building
Missions Student Association