ACU Calendar Open/Close Menu
Jan
21
Jan
8

Today

SwimFIT Registration

Wed Jan 8 - Tue Jan 21
12:00 AM-12:00 AM
Student Recreation and Wellness Center
Student Recreation and Wellness Center
Feb
3
Jan
8

Today

ACU Bootcamp

Wed Jan 8 - Mon Feb 3
12:00 AM-12:00 AM
Student Recreation and Wellness Center
Student Recreation and Wellness Center
Jan
25
Jan
11

Today

International Food Festival

Sat Jan 11 - Sat Jan 25
12:00 AM-12:00 AM
Hunter Welcome Center
International Students’ Association
Jan
23
Jan
13

Today

Improve ACU Competition

Mon Jan 13 - Thu Jan 23
12:00 AM-11:45 PM
Off Campus
Student Government Association
Jan
24
Jan
13

Today

ACU Intramural Sign-Ups

Mon Jan 13 - Fri Jan 24
12:00 AM-12:00 AM
Student Recreation and Wellness Center
ACU Intramurals
Jan
30
Jan
16

Today

Global Service Trips

Thu Jan 16 - Thu Jan 30
12:00 AM-12:00 AM
Onstead Packer Biblical Studies Building
Halbert Center for Missions and Global Service
Jan
30
Jan
16

Today

GAP Year Trips

Thu Jan 16 - Thu Jan 30
12:00 AM-12:00 AM
Onstead Packer Biblical Studies Building
Halbert Center for Missions and Global Service
Jan
21

ACU Writing Center

Tue Jan 21
12:00 AM-11:45 PM
Brown Library
The Writing Center
May
6
Jan
21

ACU Swing Cats

Tue Jan 21 - Wed May 6
12:00 AM-12:00 AM
Student Recreation and Wellness Center
Swing Cats
Jan
21

Spring Ski Class Interest Meeting

Tue Jan 21
11:45 AM-12:30 PM
Student Recreation and Wellness Center
College of Education and Human Services